Staff Directory

Please note that 312 is still a local call.

Stacey Lee, CEO | P: 320-312-2101 | slee@jmhsmn.org

Lori Andreas, COO | P: 320-312-2119 | landreas@jmhsmn.org

Crystal Bothun, CFO | P:320-312-2104 | cmbothun@jmhsmn.org

Megan Lynch, Director of Human Resources | P:320-312-2113 | mlynch@jmhsmn.org

Judy Kunde, Director of Quality | P:320-312-2106 | jkunde@jmhsmn.org

Cori Bothun, Clinic Manager | P:320-312-2108 | cbothun@jmhsmn.org

Corina Hanson, Care Center DON |P:320-312-2103 | chanson@jmhsmn.org

Jen Erdmann, Hospital DON |P:320-312-2140 | jerdmann@jmhsmn.org

Angela Heyn, Perioperative/Outreach Manager | P:320-312-2122 | aheyn@jmhsmn.org

Bonnie Will, Rehabilitation Services | P:320-312-2116 | bwill@jmhsmn.org

Amanda Redepenning, Home Health & Assisted Living Manager | P:320-312-210 | aredepenning@jmhsmn.org

Amanda Henneberg, Chronic Care Coordinator | P:320-312-2137 | ahenneberg@jmhsmn.org

Vicki Lozinski, Dietary Manager | P:320-312-2110 | dietary@jmhsmn.org

Gail Schlimme, Activities | P:320-312-2115 | gschlimme@jmhsmn.org

Kelly Wente, Laboratory Manager & Infection Controll | P:320-312-2117 | kwente@jmhsmn.org

Julie Hogrefe, Radiology Manager | P:320-312-2109 | jhogrefe@jmhsmn.org

Jacob Redepenning, Business Office Manager | P:320-312-2118 | jredepenning@jmhsmn.org

Derrick Ochsendorf, Information Technology Manager | P:320-312-2105 | dochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

Kristyn Wicht, Community Relations/Development Manager | P:320-312-2111 | kwicht@jmhsmn.org

Scott Ochsendorf, Environmental Services Manager | P:320-312-2112 | sochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

Lisa Thompson, Materials Management Manager | P:320-312-2129 | lthompson@jmhsmn.org

Holly Clausen, Credentialing | P:320-769-4323 x 2360 | hrclausen@jmhsmn.org

Jody Bjerke, Volunteer Coordinator | P: 320-312-2124 | jbjerke@jmhsmn.org

Thrift Shop | P:320-312-2130

Health Information Management (HIM) | P: 320-769-4393 x2175