Board of Directors

Johnson Memorial Health Services is governed by the Board of Directors. They meet the third Monday of every month in the Board Room located at JMHS. The meeting is open to the public.

George Thesing, Chair

Hamlin Township

Dustin Citrowske, Vice Chair

Cerro Gordo Township

Tami Schuelke-Sampson - Clerk/Treasurer

City of Dawson

Kevin Monson

Riverside Township

Ken Perkins

Director at Large

Cole Robertson

Providence Township

Aaron Olson

Baxter Township

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Maxwell Township

Julie Turnberg

Lac qui Parle Township