Directory

Please note that 312 is still a local call.

Kathy Johnson, CEO
kjohnson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2101

Crystal Bothun, CFO
cmbothun@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2104

Ellen Alberg, Director of Human Resources
ealberg@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2113

Glenn Gelhar, Director of Clinic Services
ggelhar@jmhsmn.org 

320-312-2129

Brianna Sather, Director of Older Adult Services
bsather@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2103

Judy Kunde,  Director of Quality
jkunde@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2106

Lori Andreas, Director of Hospital Services
landreas@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2119

Amanda Henneberg, Assisted Living Manager
ahenneberg@jmhsmn.org

320-769-2144

Kelly Wente, Laboratory/Radiology
kwente@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2117

Derrick Ochsendorf, Information Technology
dochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2105

Kristyn Wicht, Public Relations/Foundation
kwicht@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2111

Val Olson, Patient Accounts
volson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2118

Cori Bothun, Materials Management
cbothun@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2108

Bonnie Will, Rehabilitation Services
bwill@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2116

Rebecca Behnke, Dietary
rbehnke@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2110

Gail Ochsendorf, Activities
gochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2115

Dawn Tyler, Home Health
dtyler@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2107

Scott Ochsendorf, Environmental Services
sochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2112

Kim Ochsendorf, Credentialing
kochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2102

Jody Bjerke, Volunteer Coordinator
jbjerke@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2124

Thrift Shop

320-312-2130

Health Information Management  (HIM)

320-312-2134
320-769-4576(fax)