Directory

Please note that 312 is still a local call.

Kathy Johnson, CEO
kjohnson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2101

Crystal Bothun, CFO
cmbothun@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2104

Ellen Alberg, Director of Human Resources
ealberg@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2113

Cori Bothun, Director of Clinic Services
cbothun@jmhsmn.org 

320-312-2108

Brianna Sather, Director of Older Adult Services
bsather@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2103

Judy Kunde, Director of Quality
jkunde@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2106

Lori Andreas, Director of Hospital Services
landreas@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2119

Angela Heyn, Perioperative/Outreach Manager
aheyn@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2112

Bonnie Will, Rehabilitation Services Manager
bwill@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2116

Michelle BusemanHome Health Manager
mbuseman@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2107

Amanda Henneberg, Assisted Living Manager
ahenneberg@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2137

Vicki Lozinski, Dietary Manager
dietary@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2110

Gail Ochsendorf, Activities Manager
gochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2115

Kelly Wente, Laboratory/Radiology Manager
kwente@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2117

Val Olson, Patient Accounts Manager
volson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2118

Derrick Ochsendorf, Information Technology Manager
dochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2105

Kristyn Wicht, Public Relations/Foundation Manager
kwicht@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2111

Scott Ochsendorf, Environmental Services Manager
sochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2112

Lisa ThompsonMaterials Management Coordinator
lthompson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2129

Kim Ochsendorf, Credentialing
kochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2102

Jody Bjerke,Volunteer Coordinator
jbjerke@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2124

Thrift Shop

320-312-2130

Health Information Management  (HIM)

320-312-2134
320-769-4576(fax)

%d bloggers like this: