Directory

Please note that 312 is still a local call.

Stacey Lee, CEO
slee@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2101

Lori Andreas, COO
landreas@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2119

Crystal Bothun, CFO
cmbothun@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2104

Megan Lynch, Director of Human Resources
mlynch@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2113

Judy Kunde, Director of Quality
jkunde@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2106

Cori Bothun, Clinic Manager
cbothun@jmhsmn.org 

320-312-2108

Brianna Sather, Care Center DON
bsather@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2103

Angela Heyn, Perioperative/Outreach Manager
aheyn@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2122

Bonnie Will, Rehabilitation Services Manager
bwill@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2116

Michelle SchuldtHome Health Manager
mschuldt@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2107

Amanda Henneberg, Assisted Living Manager
ahenneberg@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2137

Vicki Lozinski, Dietary Manager
dietary@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2110

Gail Ochsendorf, Activities Manager
gochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2115

Kelly Wente, Laboratory/Radiology Manager
kwente@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2117

Jacob Redepenning, Patient Accounts Manager
jredepenning@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2118

Derrick Ochsendorf, Information Technology Manager
dochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2105

Kristyn Wicht, Public Relations/Foundation Manager
kwicht@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2111

Scott Ochsendorf, Environmental Services Manager
sochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2112

Lisa ThompsonMaterials Management Manager
lthompson@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2129

Kim Ochsendorf, Credentialing
kochsendorf@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2102

Jody Bjerke,Volunteer Coordinator
jbjerke@jmhsmn.org

320-312-2124

Thrift Shop

320-312-2130

Health Information Management  (HIM)

320-312-2134
320-769-4576(fax)

%d bloggers like this: